Cougar Prints

  • May 12Boys Track wins SWOC title!
  • May 12Softball beats Harrison to gain a piece of the SWOC Championship!
  • May 10Congrats to Prom King Parker Ratliff and Prom Queen Delaney Pauley

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 27 Hamiltonat Hamilton High Sch3-8L
Hamiltonat Hamilton High Sch
Mon, Mar 29 Miamisburg at Miamisburg High S0-9L
Miamisburg at Miamisburg High S
Tue, Mar 30 Middletownat EHS10-9W
Middletownat EHS
Sat, Apr 03 Cincinnati Christianat EHS15-6W
Cincinnati Christianat EHS
Mon, Apr 05 Harrisonat Harrison High Sch1-13L
Harrisonat Harrison High Sch
Tue, Apr 06 Colerainat EHS8-10L
Colerainat EHS
Wed, Apr 07 Mount Healthyat Mount Healthy Hig27-1W
Mount Healthyat Mount Healthy Hig
Fri, Apr 09 Mount Healthyat EHS15-1W
Mount Healthyat EHS
Mon, Apr 12 Rossat EHS1-5L
Rossat EHS
Tue, Apr 13 La Salleat La Salle High Sch9-12L
La Salleat La Salle High Sch
Wed, Apr 14 Northwestat Northwest High Sc8-0W
Northwestat Northwest High Sc
Thu, Apr 15 Fairbornat Fifth Third Field2-3L
Fairbornat Fifth Third Field
Fri, Apr 16 Northwestat EHS6-4W
Northwestat EHS
Mon, Apr 19 Mount Healthyat Mount Healthy Hig14-0W
Mount Healthyat Mount Healthy Hig
Tue, Apr 20 Eatonat Eaton High School9-6W
Eatonat Eaton High School
Thu, Apr 22 Talawandaat EHS6-5W
Talawandaat EHS
Fri, Apr 23 Talawandaat Talawanda High Sc7-4W
Talawandaat Talawanda High Sc
Mon, Apr 26 Talawandaat Talawanda High Sc3-8L
Talawandaat Talawanda High Sc
Wed, Apr 28 Rossat Miami University8-6W
Rossat Miami University
Sun, May 02 Rossat Ross High School2-6L
Rossat Ross High School
Mon, May 03 Northwestat EHS8-0W
Northwestat EHS
Tue, May 04 5:00 PMElderat EHS
Elderat EHS
Wed, May 05 Harrisonat Harrison High Sch0-8L
Harrisonat Harrison High Sch
Fri, May 07 5:00 PMHarrisonat EHS
Harrisonat EHS
Mon, May 10 5:00 PMSt. Xavierat EHS
St. Xavierat EHS
Tue, May 11 Stebbinsat EHS1-9L
Stebbinsat EHS
Fri, May 14 Centervilleat GABP2-14L
Centervilleat GABP
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules